FREE DELIVERY FOR PURCHASES OF $75 OR MORE

Terms of Use

Welcome to the Madame Germaine Boutique website (www.madamegermainelaboutique.com)! ;By using our website, you agree to the following terms of use. If you do not agree to be bound by these terms of use and abide by them, please do not access or use this website.

Use of Promotional Codes

The following terms and conditions apply to any promotional code. We reserve the right to change, amend or withdraw promotions at any time. Promotional codes received upon activation of an account or subscription to the newsletter exclude all virtual services, including the workshops. 

Notice of Intellectual Property

The Madame Germaine website, as well as any content appearing on it or accessible through this site, is protected by copyright law. Any adaptation, reproduction or distribution of the aforementioned content is strictly prohibited unless expressly authorized.

Exclusion of Liability

Madame Germaine does not guarantee the accuracy, relevance or reliability of the contents of this website, nor does it guarantee that the content will be free of errors or omissions. The information contained on this website should in no case by interpreted as legal opinion and Madame Germaine is not responsible for its use.

Privacy Statement

Madame Germaine promises to respect your right to privacy in accordance with the laws of the province of Quebec and of Canada protecting your personal information.

Madame Germaine may collect personal information about you. The collection of personal information is for the exclusive use of Madame Germaine so that we may communicate with you, provide the services and information you request, or provide you with information that may interest you. Unless otherwise authorized by you, Madame Germaine will only use your personal information for those purposes. If you do not wish to receive additional information, please notify us.

English
English

LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR ACHAT DE 75$ ET PLUS

Conditions d'utilisation

Bienvenue sur le site web Madame Germaine Le Boutique (www.madamegermainelaboutique.com)! En utilisant notre site Web, vous acceptez les conditions d'utilisation qui suivent. Si vous n'acceptez pas d'être lié par ces conditions d'utilisation et de vous y conformer, veuillez ne pas accéder ou utiliser ce site Web.

Utilisation des codes promotionnels

Les termes et conditions suivantes s'appliquent à tout code promotionnel. Nous réservons le droit de changer, modifier ou retirer les promotions en tout temps. Les codes promotionnels reçus lors de l'activation d'un compte ou de l'inscription à l'infolettre exclus tous les services virtuels y compris les ateliers. 

Avis de propriété intellectuelle

Le site web de Madame Germaine, y compris tout contenu y apparaissant ou étant accessible par l'intermédiaire de ce site, est protégé par des droits d'auteur. Toute adaptation, reproduction ou distribution des contenus susmentionnés sont donc strictement interdites, à moins d'avoir été expressément autorisées.

Exclusion de responsabilité

Madame Germaine ne garantit pas l'exactitude, la pertinence ou la fiabilité du contenu de ce site Web, ni ne garantit que son contenu sera exempt d'erreurs ou d'omissions. Les renseignements contenus sur ce site Web ne doivent en aucun cas être interprétées comme un avis juridique et Madame Germaine n'est pas responsable de leur utilisation.

Déclaration de confidentialité

Madame Germaine s'engage à respecter votre droit à la vie privée conformément aux lois du Québec et du Canada concernant la protection des renseignements personnels.

Madame Germaine peut collecter des renseignements personnels vous concernant. La collecte de données personnelles est réservée à l'usage exclusif de Madame Germaine pour nous permettre de communiquer avec vous, de vous fournir les services et les renseignements que vous demandez, ou de vous fournir des renseignements susceptibles de vous intéresser. Sauf autorisation contraire de votre part, Madame Germaine utilisera vos renseignements personnels à ces seules fins. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir d'information supplémentaire, veuillez nous en informer.
Français
Français